What's new

Preasoak

Wasking

Reaction score
Does anybody know how to make the Presoak foam and not watery.(I’m a new Carwash owner,been in the business for almost 2 years)
I’m still learning and I’m very handy I’ve recently made some upgrades to it and I wanted to have the Presoak on its own hose,I currently use the summer breeze from Kleen right.
Before it was coming out from the pressure wand at low pressure but no air,I thought that adding air to it might cause it to foam just like the foam brush but it’s not and it’s coming soapy but not foamy.I’ll attach some pictures of the set up I have.
Like I said I’m very new to this industry and i find it very interesting and fascinating.it’s not in any way an “easy” job but it’s better than a 9-5 job I’ve worked before.
Any help would be much appreciated it.
Thank you all.

Reaction score
Following this thread as well. My pre-soak is the least used setting at my wash. I have a circulating presoak in my attic off a Carlolina Pride stand so theres just a solenoid in my attic at each bay sending the pre-soak down. I want to get rid of the circulating system and plumb in a flojet to pump to my triple foam gun and then use the same air solenoid off the triple foam to get a nice wet foam pre-soak.

I have been using Purple Passion and Summer Breeze from Kleen-Rite as well but my consumption is very minimal.

Wasking

Reaction score
Hey thank you for replying.
I don’t have those fancy set ups as I’ve seen on the internet,I have dosatrons to dispense my quemicals.
Can this set up do do the same and form a nice wet foam!?

Earl Weiss

Reaction score