What's new

Underwriting first conveyorized express tunnel (New build)

Ferg4343

Reaction score
Looking to the leading experts to understand if there's any models that you guys like to use that're user friendly? I am currently a CRE Broker in Omaha, NE and looking to pivot into the car wash space. I need help understanding data points to use for underwriting Model.

If anyone can send me their easy to use car wash template underwriting model or a assumptions sheet with basic data points to use so my assumptions are in line and not so far off track that would be great. I am a huge optimist, so my numbers can be inflated in the revenue area and deflated in the expense area due to my positive thinking.

washnshine

Reaction score
Contact one of these companies. They’ll be glad to help you.

OurTown

Reaction score
Looking to the leading experts to understand if there's any models that you guys like to use that're user friendly? I am currently a CRE Broker in Omaha, NE and looking to pivot into the car wash space. I need help understanding data points to use for underwriting Model.

If anyone can send me their easy to use car wash template underwriting model or a assumptions sheet with basic data points to use so my assumptions are in line and not so far off track that would be great. I am a huge optimist, so my numbers can be inflated in the revenue area and deflated in the expense area due to my positive thinking.