What's new

New blood on the Forum...

JacksonV

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Hello AutoCareForum users. My name is Jackson Vahaly and I'm the new managing partner of ACF, having acquired majority interest from Bill Pitzer. I live in Franklin, TN with my wife and two children (ages 10 & 12). My background is in publishing, so I've been reading the forum to ramp up my learning curve on the car wash business. I've got a long way to go.

Of course, Bill is sticking around as my mentor to ensure a smooth transition and make sure I'm doing everything right. Please let me know if you have any questions, comments or advice. And just as Bill always has, I appreciate your commitment to the forum and look forward to meeting many of you at upcoming industry events.

Sincerely,
Jackson Vahaly
615-594-0263

pitzerwm

Reaction score
AND of course, I've showed Jackson all of my tricks to keep the Forum running smoothly and make sure that we maintain the best Forum.

JMMUSTANG

car wash owner
Reaction score
AND of course, I've showed Jackson all of my tricks to keep the Forum running smoothly and make sure that we maintain the best Forum.
Thanks Bill for creating and maintaining the forum.
Bill what you have created for us is one the best if not the best thing that has happen in the car wash industry in a long time especially as for as exchanging thoughts, ideas and discussions.
Make sure he knows to post interesting and informative links in "Just about Anything."
Have fun.
Again Thank You.

soapy

Reaction score
This is a great and vital for many operators. Bill has done a great job over the last 17 years or so of this forum. We all owe him a debt of gratitude.

pitzerwm

Reaction score