What's new

Anyone have a remote shut off

Damoni88

Reaction score
I'm so sick of truck bed washing, blowing paint everywhere. I want to add a remote shut off that I can disable the functions and announce your bay has been disabled due to unauthorized wash activity. Is there such a thing out there? I have ginsan push button doors with dixmor led 6 timers.

MEP001

Reaction score
The Dixmor time can be cleared by holding the coin signal closed for two seconds. Someone has posted about a remote system that can do the rest.

Damoni88

Reaction score
I am searching key words and can't seem to find it. I have seen it on here before cause that's where I got the idea. Can you pm me

MEP001

Reaction score
I don't know what it was either, nor did I look into it or save the link. I just mentioned it so whoever originally brought it up might see this and speak up.

cantbreak80

Maybe I need new clubs
Reaction score
I have no experience with this. You can likely do what you want with some of these devices.

chaz

Reaction score
If you are gonna be watching cameras all the time so you can shut off a bay...you may as well be on location. At least then you can help facilitate more washes....like encouraging folks to pull out if timer is not running and others are waiting.....etc

tdlconceptsllc

Reaction score
All we go to do I break a leg on the 24v power side correct

Greg Pack

Wash Weenie
Reaction score