What's new

What are these?

Mr.Turtle

Reaction score
04FC2639-563A-4B0A-BC82-7335B8D97741.jpeg
Does anyone know what those four canisters are? I’m still learning all the systems and different equipment types. Any info would be greatly appreciated.

MEP001

Reaction score
They are solenoid valves, but I can't even guess at what they're for. It looks like there's a check valve on the outlet of each one. It should be fun if you ever have to clean debris out of them.

Mr.Turtle

Reaction score
I believe the system I have is the D&S mini. It’s the closest stand I found that looks like mine. C8DEA12A-5C93-4B07-BDD0-D028F48A7351.jpeg C8DEA12A-5C93-4B07-BDD0-D028F48A7351.jpeg I’m in the process of going through and getting everything straightened out. All these threads in this forum have been incredibly helpful. Anyone happen to know what brand stand this is? I’m new to all this and learning so I’m just guessing it’s a D&S mini.

Attachments

MEP001

Reaction score
That does look like a D&S stand. The dead giveaway is the Hydrominders and how they cut the top off the bracket, weld it back on sideways, then connect them all together with one hose to make it EXTRA difficult to service.

Mr.Turtle

Reaction score
That does look like a D&S stand. The dead giveaway is the Hydrominders and how they cut the top off the bracket, weld it back on sideways, then connect them all together with one hose to make it EXTRA difficult to service.